It is currently Thu Nov 27, 2014 3:57 pm

All times are UTC + 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 129 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 5, 6, 7, 8, 9  Next
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Nov 13, 2012 4:07 am 
Offline
Neophyte

Joined: Mon Dec 20, 2010 7:57 pm
Posts: 28
guys! im a medical technologist currently working here in bahrain...and also a haad passer....ask ko lng di b me mgkakaroon ng problem sa uae since as laboratory technician ung item ko d2 sa bahrain and not medical technologist? same lang ba ung laborAtory technician or medical technologist sa uae ?di ba me mgkkaroon ng problem pgdating sa dataflow?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Nov 19, 2012 4:15 pm 
Offline
Neophyte
User avatar

Joined: Fri Sep 03, 2010 1:54 pm
Posts: 71
Basta medtech ang license mo sa pinas walang problema. And kumuha ka ng good standing cert dyan sa bahrain if ever na magaapply ka ng Haad


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Dec 09, 2012 12:55 am 
Offline
Neophyte

Joined: Sun Dec 09, 2012 12:45 am
Posts: 1
Hello po sa mga co-medtechs ko. gusto ko lang po sana magtanung anu po ba ang first step kung kukuha ng exam at ano po mga requirements?ano po ba una exam muna o yung pagregister muna sa data flow?thank you po.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Dec 18, 2012 3:08 pm 
Offline
Neophyte

Joined: Tue Dec 18, 2012 1:39 am
Posts: 21
pls help me..im a newbie here..i just passed haad exam last nov 6..the agency that i applied last nov 25, suggested me to process my data flow personally...
does anyone have complete steps on how to process data flow personally?ung step by step po sna(im not good in this kasi)
2nd question,since i dont have facility name,pano ung declaration of sponsor?sino isusulat ko?shud i scan it and leave it blank or just write my name on it?or shud i use the declaration of the applicant instead?
3rd question-wla po bang scanner for long sized forms like OTR?napuputol po kasi..should i xeroxed it and have it reduced first taz ung xeroxed and reduced ang ipapascan ko?
4th-does the red ribbon of the needed dox also to be uploaded?...
example po if otr ang needed,isama ko narin ung red ribbon niya na i upload...
pls pls help me.in newbie in HAAD,DATA FLOW,and sa mga gantong forums..
tia...and God bless us all.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Dec 24, 2012 11:40 pm 
Offline
Neophyte

Joined: Mon Dec 20, 2010 7:57 pm
Posts: 28
jairus122986 wrote:
pls help me..im a newbie here..i just passed haad exam last nov 6..the agency that i applied last nov 25, suggested me to process my data flow personally...
does anyone have complete steps on how to process data flow personally?ung step by step po sna(im not good in this kasi)
2nd question,since i dont have facility name,pano ung declaration of sponsor?sino isusulat ko?shud i scan it and leave it blank or just write my name on it?or shud i use the declaration of the applicant instead?
3rd question-wla po bang scanner for long sized forms like OTR?napuputol po kasi..should i xeroxed it and have it reduced first taz ung xeroxed and reduced ang ipapascan ko?
4th-does the red ribbon of the needed dox also to be uploaded?...
example po if otr ang needed,isama ko narin ung red ribbon niya na i upload...
pls pls help me.in newbie in HAAD,DATA FLOW,and sa mga gantong forums..
tia...and God bless us all.



hi ask ko lng...san u agency ngapply?ipm mo kaya si dinskee, im sure she can help you :drool:


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Apr 11, 2013 4:56 pm 
Offline
Neophyte

Joined: Sun Jan 13, 2013 8:40 pm
Posts: 14
i think mababa yung offer ng al khaleej, i saw saisang agnecy sa pinas only 45oo,,di pa fully furnished,ung ibang department close pa po,,


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Apr 20, 2013 8:10 pm 
Offline
Neophyte

Joined: Fri Oct 05, 2012 9:36 am
Posts: 20
hi po...any one here knows about Al Salama hospital?....any feedback re this facility?...work management accomodation,etc?...thnx po s mga mgrereply...


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu May 09, 2013 11:41 pm 
Offline
Neophyte

Joined: Thu May 09, 2013 11:27 pm
Posts: 2
dinskee79 wrote:
Basta medtech ang license mo sa pinas walang problema. And kumuha ka ng good standing cert dyan sa bahrain if ever na magaapply ka ng Haad


hi ms.dinskee79, nbasa k po ung thread nyo aboud haad and dataflow. i am nurse po and currently starting to learn the dataflow process.i believe you apply po for dataflow without a sponsoring facility.ask ko po kng wat po iupload ko sa SECTION 3.0 asking me to upload a signed facility declaration form? which i do not have po for now.thank you and God bless

same case po with miss @nicollette01442 :)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue May 28, 2013 10:36 pm 
Offline
Neophyte

Joined: Tue May 28, 2013 9:54 pm
Posts: 2
STRICT BA YONG PAG SUBMIT NG DATA FLOW? DO THEY NEED TO CHECK YOUR CERTIFICATE OF EMPLOYMENT KASI SINAMA KO YONG 4 MONTHS KO NA EXPERIENCE AS A VOLUNTEER... NEED YOU REPLIES


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Jul 08, 2013 10:24 pm 
Offline
Neophyte
User avatar

Joined: Fri Sep 03, 2010 1:54 pm
Posts: 71
itel_maris wrote:
dinskee79 wrote:
Basta medtech ang license mo sa pinas walang problema. And kumuha ka ng good standing cert dyan sa bahrain if ever na magaapply ka ng Haad


hi ms.dinskee79, nbasa k po ung thread nyo aboud haad and dataflow. i am nurse po and currently starting to learn the dataflow process.i believe you apply po for dataflow without a sponsoring facility.ask ko po kng wat po iupload ko sa SECTION 3.0 asking me to upload a signed facility declaration form? which i do not have po for now.thank you and God bless

same case po with miss @nicollette01442 :)


Hi. Sorry late reply, now lang me nagopen. You can upload a blank page kung wala kp sponsoring facility :)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Jul 08, 2013 10:27 pm 
Offline
Neophyte
User avatar

Joined: Fri Sep 03, 2010 1:54 pm
Posts: 71
guizer wrote:
STRICT BA YONG PAG SUBMIT NG DATA FLOW? DO THEY NEED TO CHECK YOUR CERTIFICATE OF EMPLOYMENT KASI SINAMA KO YONG 4 MONTHS KO NA EXPERIENCE AS A VOLUNTEER... NEED YOU REPLIES


Yup. Ang dataflow nagvverify kung legit ang documents mo. So ang tinitignan tlga is COllege diploma, professional license, and working experience.. Tnatawagan nila yan.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jul 09, 2013 8:35 am 
Offline
Neophyte

Joined: Sat Jul 06, 2013 1:08 pm
Posts: 10
LAHAT PO BA NG COE FOR DATAFLOW ICHECHECK NILA O YUNG RECENT LANG PO?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jul 09, 2013 2:54 pm 
Offline
Senior

Joined: Sun Mar 20, 2011 10:48 pm
Posts: 1319
Location: sa gitna desyerto nah marami camel
pinaymedtech wrote:
LAHAT PO BA NG COE FOR DATAFLOW ICHECHECK NILA O YUNG RECENT LANG PO?



Depende 6 year exp ...pero but better upload them all.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Aug 28, 2013 4:37 am 
Offline
Neophyte
User avatar

Joined: Fri Sep 03, 2010 1:54 pm
Posts: 71
pinaymedtech wrote:
LAHAT PO BA NG COE FOR DATAFLOW ICHECHECK NILA O YUNG RECENT LANG PO?


Lahat po ng uploaded COE, ivverify po :)


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Dec 12, 2013 12:54 pm 
Offline
Neophyte

Joined: Thu Dec 12, 2013 12:49 pm
Posts: 2
HI po Maam & Sir,

Ask ko lng po kung anu po ung requirments sa pag kuha ng data flow? first time ko lng po kukuha nun thanks

patrick


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 129 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 5, 6, 7, 8, 9  Next

All times are UTC + 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group